Wednesday, 13 October 2010

[Tune/Mix] Jargon V.A Ft Killa P ‘Crime Scene’

To celebrate the release of Jargon V.A Ft Killa P ‘Crime Scene’ Jargon V.A Ft Narstie ‘Shottah’ a double whammy from hot new UK production duo JARGON V.A. featuring 2 of the UK’s hottest grime vocalists they are giving away a free track, video and DJ mix !!!!
Their next release features Tinie Tempah and a scorching High Rankin remix ..and they’ve only gone and got Ms Dynamite on their forthcoming album!

Jargon VA Ft Killa P Crime Scene.mp3

Jargon V.A. DJ MIX

Track List:

1. Crime Scene VIP - Jargon V.A (Cheese on Bread Records)
2. Play Di Ting - Bare Traina' (White Label)
3. Round and Round (Jargon V.A Dub) - Storm (Cheese On Bread Records)
4. Rat Alert - Jan Driver (Made To Play)
5. Whos Dat Lighty - Ramzee (Cheese On Bread Records)
6. Geek 2 - Jargon V.A (Cheese On Bread Records)
7. It Kills Me (Breakage Remix) - Melanie Fiona (SRC/Universal Motown)
8. Oi Instrumental - More Fire Crew (Go Beat!)
9. Got 2 Know - Flux Pavillion (Circus Records)
10. Neighbourhood - Zed Bias (Locked On)
11. Never Gonna Let You Go - Tina Moore (Delirious)
12. One Blood - Junior Reid (J.R Productions)
13. If We Ever - High Contrast (Hospital Records)
14. Last Jungle - Sub Focus (Ram Records)
15. Crime Scene - Jargon V.A Ft Killa P (Cheese On Bread Records)
16. My 808s - Matty G (Dub Police)
17. Katy On A Mission - Katy B (Rinse Recordings)
18. Love Is Real - Rusko (Sub Soldiers)
19. Disappoint You Instrumental - Jargon V.A (Cheese On Bread Records)


No comments:

Post a Comment